Erie County Centers

ALDEN

Center Director: Alyssa Schreiber Mullen

Address: 12835 Broadway St.

                Alden, NY 14004

Phone: (716) 937-4602

Fax: (716) 937-4675

Email: aschreiber@istationccp.com

Operating Hours: M-F, 6am-6pm

ELMA

Center Director: Leslie Weber

Address: 2331 Bowen Rd.

                Elma, NY 14059

Phone: (716) 655-2705

Fax: (716) 655-2703

Email: lweber@istationccp.com

Operating Hours: M-F, 6am-6pm

LANCASTER

Center Director: Aileen Wells

Address: 5959 Broadway St. Suite 1

                Lancaster, NY 14086

Phone: (716) 309-3008

Fax: (716) 391-1012

Email: awells@istationccp.com

Operating Hours: M-F, 6am-6pm

Genesee County Centers

BATAVIA EAST

Center Director: Jessie Steffenilla

Address: 5079 Clinton Street Rd.

                Batavia, NY 14020

Phone: (585) 201-7137

Fax: (585) 201-7197

Email: jsteffenilla@istationccp.com

Operating Hours: M-F, 6am-6pm

BATAVIA WEST

Center Director: Suzy Blackmore

Address: 80 Union St.

                Batavia, NY 14020

Phone: (585) 343-0990

Fax: (585) 343-0991

Email: sblackmore@istationccp.com

Operating Hours: M-F, 6am-6pm

LEROY

Center Director: Jennifer Warner

Address: 2 Tountas Ave.

                LeRoy, NY 14082

Phone: (585) 768-8025

Fax: (585) 502-5013

Email: jwarner@istationccp.com

Operating Hours: M-F, 6am-6pm

Administrative Office

Kelly Kronbeck

Operations Manager

Address: 13186 Broadway St.

                Alden, NY 14004

Phone: (716) 902-5265

Email: kkronbeck@istationccp.com

Operating Hours: M-F, 8am-5pm

Suzy Blackmore

HR Generalist

Address: 13186 Broadway St.

                Alden, NY 14004

Phone: (716) 902-5265

Email: sblackmore@istationccp.com

Operating Hours: M-F, 8am-5pm

Erik Kronbeck

Finance & Maintenance Manager

Address: 13186 Broadway St.

                Alden, NY 14004

Phone: (716) 902-5265

Email: erik.kronbeck@gmail.com

Operating Hours: M-F, 8am-5pm