Erie County Centers

ALDEN

Center Director: Erica Eddy

Address: 12835 Broadway St.

                Alden, NY 14004

Phone: (716) 937-4602

Fax: (716) 937-4675

Email: eeddy@istationccp.com

Operating Hours: M-F, 6am-6pm

ELMA

Center Director: Wendy Filkorn

Address: 2331 Bowen Rd.

                Elma, NY 14059

Phone: (716) 655-2705

Fax: (716) 655-2703

Email: wfilkorn@istationccp.com

Operating Hours: M-F, 6am-6pm

CLARENCE

Center Director: Kelly Kronbeck

Address: 5840 Goodrich Road

                Clarence, NY 14032

Phone: (716) 406-2900

Fax: (716) 406-2909

Email: kkronbeck@istationccp.com

Operating Hours: M-F, 6am-6pm

LANCASTER

Center Director: Mikayla McAuley

Assistant Director: Veronica Froman

Address: 5959 Broadway St. Suite 1

                Lancaster, NY 14086

Phone: (716) 309-3008

Fax: (716) 391-1012

Email: mimcauley@istationccp.com

vfroman@istationccp.com

Operating Hours: M-F, 6am-6pm

Genesee County Centers

BATAVIA

Center Director: TBD

Assistant Director: MaKayla Stappenbeck

Address: 5079 Clinton Street Rd.

                Batavia, NY 14020

Phone: (585) 201-7137

Fax: (585) 201-7197

Email: mstappenbeck@istationccp.com

Operating Hours: M-F, 6am-6pm

LEROY

Center Director: Mollie Bleier

Address: 2 Tountas Ave.

                LeRoy, NY 14482

Phone: (585) 768-8025

Fax: (585) 502-5013

Email: mbleier@istationccp.com

Operating Hours: M-F, 6am-6pm

Administrative Office

Kelly Kronbeck

Owner

Address: 13186 Broadway St.

                Alden, NY 14004

Phone: (716) 902-5265

Email: kkronbeck@istationccp.com

Operating Hours: M-F, 8am-5pm

Alyssa Schreiber Mullen

Operations Manager

Address: 13186 Broadway St.

                Alden, NY 14004

Phone: (716) 902-5265

Email: aschreiber@istationccp.com

Operating Hours: M-F, 8am-5pm

Aileen Wells

Program Coordinator/Curriculum Specialist

Address: 13186 Broadway St.

                Alden, NY 14004

Phone: (716) 902-5265

Email: aschreiber@istationccp.com

Operating Hours: M-F, 8am-5pm

Samantha Woodin

HR Generalist

Address: 13186 Broadway St.

                Alden, NY 14004

Phone: (716) 902-5265

Email: swoodin@istationccp.com

Operating Hours: M-F, 8am-5pm

Erik Kronbeck

Finance & Maintenance Manager

Address: 13186 Broadway St.

                Alden, NY 14004

Phone: (716) 902-5265

Email: erik.kronbeck@gmail.com

Operating Hours: M-F, 8am-5pm